CONTACT

MRID

OUR ADDRESS

MRID Treasurer

1150 34th Street #11A

Missoula, MT 59801

Katie Opp - president@montanarid.org

President

Vacant - vicepresident@montanarid.org

Vice-President

Tracy Barndt - secretary@montanarid.org

Secretary

Kat Bromet - treasurer@montanarid.org

Treasurer

Trisha Smith - fundraiser@montanarid.org

Fundraiser Chair

Sally Sheek - pd@montanarid.org

Professional Development Chair 

Kyle Pettis - media@montanarid.org

Media Chair

Delaney Toone - comedia@montanarid.org

Co-Media Chair

Information - info@montanarid.org

©2019 by Montana Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf (MRID). Proudly created with Wix.com